

OTSEGO TOWNSHIP PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES April 4th, 2022 Monday at 7:00 PM

Planning Commission Members; Chair Andy Webb, Vice Chair Bill Rohr, Secretary Jeff Polonowski, Scott Reising, Karen Burns, Mike Bosch, Tammy Hoppe, Brad Ade & Roger Rumble

Chair Andy Webb called the meeting to order at 7:07 p.m.

Members Present: Andy Webb, Jeff Polonowski, Roger Rumble, Tammy Hoppe, Bill Rohr.

Members Absent: Scott Reising, Karen Burns, Brad Ade, Mike Bosch.

Approval / Correction of February 7th 2022 Minutes:

Motion made by Roger Rumble, support by Bill Rohr, to approve the February 7th, 2022 Planning Commission meeting minutes as presented. Motion carried; 5 – Yes, 0 – No, 4-Absent.

Election of Planning Commission Officers:

After a quick discussion, a motion by Bill Rohr, support Tammy Hoppe, was made to keep the present slate of officers for another year (Andy Webb as Chair, Bill Rohr as Co-Chair and Jeff Polonowski as Secretary). Motion carried; 5 - Yes, 0 - No, 4-Absent.

Motion by Roger Rumble, support by Tammy Hoppe, to adjourn the meeting at 7:31 p.m. Motion carried; 5 - Yes, 0 - No, 4-Absent.

Respectfully submitted,	
	*
Jeff Polonowski	Date
Planning Commission Secretary	